top of page

Our leaders at Rotary exemplify all of the qualities that make our members extraordinary: integrity, expertise, and a commitment to service.

Officers & Directors 2022-23

President: Dave Kelley

President-Elect: Dena Hurst

President-Elect Designate: David Shelor

Treasurer: Tom Dugard

Secretary: Dena Hurst

Immediate Past President: Larry Franklin


Pat Bauer

David Bramley

Linda Christle

Chad Fisher

Pam Pravetz

Ken Rejko

Sergeant-at-Arms: Chuck Dean

Committee Chairs 2022-23

Blood Drive: Jeff Rhoads

Community Image: Dena Hurst

Community Service & Fellowship: Wendy Barmore & Tom Murphy

Grants: David Shelor

Fishing Tournament: Linda Christle & Dave Kelley

Interact High School: Larry Franklin

Interact Middle School: Open

International: Bev Fisher

Literacy: Pat Bauer

Membership: Ken Rejko

Programs: Pam Pravetz

Scholarship: Larry Franklin

Triathlon: Larry Franklin

bottom of page